); ga('send', 'pageview');

Timi Blaze – The Genius Tape



The Genius Tape is compilation of 8 banging and brilliant  rap covers  done  by Timi Blaze to chart topping hit songs from both Nigeria and across the world .
Most of the songs of the tracks on the mixtapes are been played on the  biggest radio stations in Nigeria already like Wazobia FM , Beat FM , Naija Fm Just to name a few .
Timi Blaze’s level of lyricism and delivery on this Mixtape proves that  he is definitely the future Of Nigerian Hiphop and would occupy his spot at the top in no  time.
All tracks were recorded , mixed and mastered By Timi Blaze himself also , #TrueTalent .
Track List
1.Knack Your self ( Justin Beiber – Love Yourself Cover )
2.Ojuelegba Ikotun Egbe ( Wizkid – Ojuelegba Cover )
3.Say It ( Tory Lanez – Say It Cover )
4. Same Swag ( Ray Jr . – Same Name Cover )
5.Panda Nnaemeka ( Desiigner  – Panda Cover )
6. Jagabanned ( Ycee  – Jagaban Reply )
7. No Petrol Ft Dfg ( Rae Sremmurd – No Flex Zone Cover )
8. I Want You Back ( M.J – I want You Back Cover )


About iwonpopular

we promote good music and provide genuine gist content Contact: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Google+ | YouTube | More Posts

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: