Spinlet Presents “VOTE NOT FIGHT” | The Playlist


It’s not news that the Nigerian election is upon us. In the spirit of unity and promoting a violence-free election, Spinlet has partnered with the ‘Vote Not Fight – Election No Be War’ initiative put together by 2Face Idibia to create a “Vote Not Fight Playlist” which comprises of the best Nigerian songs promoting unity and peace on our platform, www.spinlet.com

So as the day draws near and you’re contemplating who to vote for, walking to the polling booths, queueing either under the rain or sun to choose your next leader, remember your number one music selling website is here to provide you with just the perfect music you need playing in the background.

The “Vote Not Fight” playlist comprises of conscious songs from 2Face, Onyeka Onwenu, Majek Fashek, Sound Sultan, M.I Abaga and many more. See track-listing below.

#VoteNotFight Playlist

1.Arise O’compatriot – Nikki Laoye
2.Vote Not Fight – 2face
3.One Day – Eldee
4.E Be Like Say – 2face ft Soul E
5.One Nigeria – Solid Star
6.Change – Banky W ft.Skales, Wizkid, Shaydee & Niyola
7.Boko Haram – African China
8.Peace Nigeria – Monique
9.Pete Pete – 9ice ft Asa
10.Mathematics – Sound Sultan
11.Mama Africa – Onyeka Onwenu
12.So Long Too Long – Majek Fashek
13.Great Nation – Timi Dakolo
14.Wild Wild West – M.I
15. One Man One Vote – Solid Star
16. Mr President – African China ft Efe
17. E Go Better – Tony Tetuila
18. 2010 Light Up – SoundSultan ft. M.I
19. One Love – 2face
20. God Bless Nigeria – Nosa


we promote good music and provide genuine gist content

6 Steps To Hotter Better Sex

Previous article

Mixpate: Dj Baddo – GODWIN MIX | @Djbaddo @Baddoentworld

Next article


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: