South Africa issues travel ban for non-citizens from Liberia, Sierra Leone and Guinea

According to new reports, South Africa has issued a travel ban for non-citizens from Ebola-hit countries including – Liberia, Guinea & Sierra Leone. Thankfully Nigeria is not included.


we promote good music and provide genuine gist content

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: