Blaze Z – League Of Beatz II (Free Instrumental Album)


Super Producer ‘Blaze Z’ returns with “League of Beatz II” the Vol 2 of the full album of free beats for his fans and any artiste who wish to test his/her lyrical powers and skills.
League of Beatz II is here for you to enjoy and bounce on. Download, Enjoy and Share, Follow Him on Twitter @iamblaze_zii.

1. Intro DOWNLOAD: 1. Intro

2. Make Belle (Beat) DOWNLOAD: 2. Make Belle (Beat)

3. Faji (Beat) DOWNLOAD: 3. Faji (Beat)

4. Sound (Beat) DOWNLOAD: 4. Sound (Beat)

5. Drop (Beat) DOWNLOAD: 5. Drop (Beat)

6. Kank (Beat) DOWNLOAD: 6. Kank (Beat)

7. Party Hard (Beat) DOWNLOAD: 7. Party Hard (Beat)

8. Taking Over (Beat + Hook) DOWNLOAD: 8. Taking Over (Beat + Hook)

9. Makossa (Beat) DOWNLOAD: 9. Makossa (Beat)

10. Supa-Cypher (Beat) DOWNLOAD: 10. Supa-Cypher (Beat)

11. Necessary ft. Silver DOWNLOAD: 11. Necessary ft. Silver

12. One In A Million ft. Silver DOWNLOAD: 12. One In A Million ft. Silver

we promote good music and provide genuine gist content

Music: Godwyn x Creeda – Beautiful | @iamGodwynGuitar

Previous article

Young B.B – Somma

Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.