Mixtape : Rise of the Upcoming Artists Mixtape Vol.1


The rise of the Upcoming Artist Mixtape is a mixtape project proposed by iwonpopular blog and DeeJay Ken , This mix is to encourage our underground artist all together in one mixtape  and make them rise  and get a chance to blow . #ROTUA



Track Lists..

1.Tobi – Arike
2.Kenshady – Faya down
3.JJ boy – Fela kuti
4.Yungbille – Tunde back again
5.Daveosh – Back when
6.2tek – Hangover
7.Cynthomania – Ukwu ajebutter
8.Ayuz – Give it to me
9.Chiwizy – Wine
10.D.f – Oringo
11.Dreadfull ft Nico gravity – Nympho
12.Gstar – Weiba
13.Danny Say – Bolanle
14.Emperomas – Godiya
15.Ibrochizzy – Groove on
16.J.blingz – Ele
17.Jrhydme – Shebbi
18.Kenshady – Ijo
19.JFO – Ogogoro
20.Lordwin ft Humble Dann – Fine fine lady
21.Presidoe Chidoe  – Dance freestyle
22.Rayan t – Huss 4 ur matter
23.S.prince -Gawu dance
24.Raywonda – Ikebe super
25.Ukpata – Follow me
26.Yongpage – One chance
27.Wily Busy lad – shake it
28.War veteran family – Nwanyi Soweto
29.Royalty -Jeka jaiye
30.Kasual – Get down


we promote good music and provide genuine gist content

Music:Crizgold -Stop the Violence (@crizgold)|(@gfm_gang)

Previous article

Music: Benny Haagason -Be Be To (@benny_Kyss)

Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.