); ga('send', 'pageview');

Mixtape : DJ Boom – Anokunmulai Soapy


BOOM ENTERTAINMENT presents DJ Boom hot Mixtape titled : Anokunmulai Soapy. This a mixtape with the sauce & exclusive jams to make you feel your vibe.

Download, Enjoy & Share

DOWNLOAD Mixtape : DJ Boom – Anokunmulai Soapy Tracklist For Anokunmulai Soapy Mixtape

1 Dj Boom___Capitee Intro
2 Capitee__Sunhbalaja
3 Joeboy__Begining
4 Rema__Dumebi
5 T Classic__Fall in Love
6 Slimcase x 2baba__Azaman
7 Shizzi x Teni__Aye Kan
8 T Classic__Nobody Fine Pass You
9 Davolee x Zlatan__Lock Up
10 Dj mic x Patoranking__Jama
11 Peruzzi x Zlatan__ Bayi Bayi
12 Dj Cuppy x Zlatan__Gelato
13 Capitee__Anokunmulai
14 Mavins__All In Order
15 Mayourkun x Kizz Daniel__True
16 Young John x Tiwa Savage x Kizz__Hello Baby
17 Naira Marley__Puta
18 Dj Yk__Gbedu Beats
19 Ivd xZlatan__Bolanle
20 Master Kg__Skeleton Move
21 Naira Marley__Soapy
22 Olamide__Pawon
23 Sarz Riddim__Celetronic Beat
24 Naira Marley__Opotoyi
25 Dj Boom__GonGon Freestyle Beat
26 Naira Marley x Young John__Mafo
27 Dj Boom__Lagos Beat
28 Zlatan__This Year
29 Mohbad__Owaale
30 Zinoleesky x Lil Frosh__Firi Yoyo
31 Mr Benson__Screen Touch
32 Q Dot x Pheraganue__Yawu
33 Dj Yk__Iju Ishaga Beats
34 Capitee__Anokunmulai
Outro Dj Boom__Capitee

About iwonpopular

we promote good music and provide genuine gist content Contact: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Google+ | YouTube | More Posts

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: