MIXTAPE: Deejay Ken [@Djken_NDM] ft Da Whizzy [@Iamdawhizzy] – Confession Mixtape


Deejay Ken
South South famous Deejay Ken is back again with another smash hit mixtape featuring the Kekwanu master Da Whizzy title ‘Confession Mixtape’.

The title of this mixtape is inspired Da Whizzy’s trending freestyle track ‘Confession’.

1. Deejay Ken ft Da Whizzy – Intro
2. Da Whizzy – Confession (Freestyle)
3. Joe Black – Abadabidi
4. Shaggy – SOAW + My Angel
5. Yung L – SOS
6. Runtown – Successful
7. Omawumi – Megbele
8. Joe Black – I Pray Oh
9. Bayoz Muzik ft Iyanya – My Lane
10. African China – Mr President
11. Burna Boy – Yawa Dey
12. Tekno – Alleluyah
13. Dj Hazan ft Patoranking – Early Momo
14. Timaya – Sanko
15. Ebi – Konfu Daba (FreeBeat)

we promote good music and provide genuine gist content

Audio+Video: M-flow – Mujojo (@mflow_official)

Previous article

Wizkid Claims Newly Released Album Was Leaked

Next article


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.