Mixtape: Deejay Ken – CWM Mixtape @Djken_NDM


Deejay Ken - #CWM Mixtape ART

South South Famous Deejay Ken is +1 today and releases a new mixtape as a gift to his beloved fans. Titled “Celebrate With Me (CWM)”.

So get your dancing shoes on as this mixtape will get you grooving all the way.

1. Da Whizzy – Happy Birthday (Skit)
2. Legendury Beatz ft Wizkid – Oje
3. Patoranking ft Dizzy VC – PIN
4. CDQ ft Skales – Gbemisaya
5. Harrysong – Kolombo
6. Dee Mien – Celebrate
7. Silver Jae ft Patoranking – LLBB
8. Davido ft Uhuru – Skelewu Remix
9. Wizboyy ft Ice Prince – Jacuzzi
10. Wizkid ft Tyga – SYTM Remix
11. Tillaman ft Davido – Ori Owo Remix
12. Selebobo – Joana
13. Sheyman – Kokan’Aye
14. Skales – Shake Body
15. Wande Coal – Baby Hello
16. Fullkid ft Laks – Jojo Dance
17. Effjay ft Iyanya – Ekomo
18. Maheeda – Can You Handle It
19. Ebi & Dee Mien – Sexy Yebi
20. Abobolais – A Quelle Heure + Churchill (Jingle)



we promote good music and provide genuine gist content

Photos: Pastor Taribo West preaching at Alaba market

Previous article

Pics from the 54th Independence Anniversary interdenominational service

Next article


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.