M.I. – Chairman (Album Art + Tracklist)



I have been opportune to have listened to the album before its official release. The new album is the best rap album ever made by a Nigerian!
It features a slew of artistes from 2face to Sound Sultan, Patoranking to Olamide, Phyno to Runtown, Ice Prince to Sarkodie, as well as new comer, Milli while producers include music prodigy L-3 and Reinhard and usual suspects Sarz and Pheelz in what promises to be M.I’s most complete and well-realised album to date. These are the ones I’ve been permitted to reveal by the label. This is exclusive to JamBaze. Remember, you saw it here first!


1. The Begining

2. Monkey ft. Chi Girl

3. Rich Produced by Pheelz

5. Shekpe Ft. Reminisce produced by Sarz

8. Brother ft. Nosa Produced by Sarz, MI, L-3 and Sammy Gyang

9. Middle ft. Olamide & IG

10. Enemy ft. Patoranking

11. Bullion Van ft. Phyno, Runtown and Storm Rex

12. Girl

13. Millionaire Champagne ft. IcePrince & Sarkodie

14. Yours ft. Milli16. Human Being ft. 2face and Sound Sultan

17. Chairman/ The End ft. Oritsefemi, Frank Edwards

we promote good music and provide genuine gist content

Wizkid Arrested for Smoking Weed in Kenya

Previous article

VIDEO: Cameroonian girl Left the Crowd Amazed while Pretending to be Mad

Next article


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.