); ga('send', 'pageview');

Iykmula AKA Mula Baba Mixtape titled “The Rising”


Rapper iykmula Aka Mula Baba has finally released his Sophomore Mixtape titled The Rising. It is 6 tracks plus an Intro. Iykmula did some experimenting on the joints with singing and rapping to hip-hop and non hip-hop beats.

Nevertheless, as anticipated, it is a notable work of art done on solid instrumentals.

This Mixtape is a dope one to Listen!! Enjoy.

Here is the Track list download and Enjoy

1. Iykmula – Intro


2. Iykmula – Dance (Repete)


3. Iykmula – Moments 


4. Iykmula – Sis Jelila


5. Iykmula ft Husly – Love don’t lie


6. Iykmula ft Naya Dane – Attention


7. Iykmula ft Iris – Brother



About iwonpopular

we promote good music and provide genuine gist content Contact: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Google+ | YouTube | More Posts

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: