Ebola: US Limits Entry of West African Travelers to 5 Airports


The US Department of Homeland Security yesterday announced that travelers from West African countries where the Ebola Outbreak is present can only enter the US through one of five airports specially equipped for Ebola screening.

Countries affected by this policy are: Liberia, Sierra Leone, and Guinea, according to Sahara Reporters.

Starting from today, Wednesday October 22nd, all travelers from the aforementioned countries will have to enter the US via the following airports only: New York’s John F. Kennedy, Washington’s Dulles, Chicago’s O’Hare, New Jersey’s Newark airport or Atlanta’s Hartsfield-Jackson airports.


we promote good music and provide genuine gist content

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: