Album: Emtee – LOGAN

Rap Mogul, Emtee, massively drops his packed album titled LOGAN.
He smashed the album with 16 tracks with different artists in the industry.
LOGAN will also be his first project as an independent artist after his departure from Ambitiouz Entertainment.
Revolutionary makes the first track on the album while the album name also got production and came as a song.
Artists like Gwamba, Moozlie, Flash Ikumkani, Lolli Native, and J-Smash, made special recognition on the album and delivered topnotch to their fans.
In promoting the album, he also released Laqhasha featuring Flash Ikumkani & Lolli Native, which also came from the album.
Taking it to a new level, he smashes the record on a new album.
1. Emtee – Revolutionary
2. Emtee – Logan
3. Emtee – Long Way
4. Emtee – Pressure
5. Emtee – Wave
6. Emtee – iThemba
7. Emtee – Uzoyimela ft. Gwamba
8. Emtee – Slide
9. Emtee – Johustleburg
10. Emtee – Brand New Day ft. Lolli Native
11. Emtee – Where I’m at
12. Emtee – Saam Sokol’ ft. Moozlie
13. Emtee – Family
14. Emtee – All My Life
15. Emtee – Laqhasha ft. Lolli Native & Flash Ikumkani
16. Emtee – Come Closer ft. J-Smash

we promote good music and provide genuine gist content

Album: Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa & Tresor – Rumble In The Jungle

Previous article

Actor, Afeez Owo celebrates wife, Mide Martins on her birthday

Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.