); ga('send', 'pageview');

Lokcitymusic – Be Heard


One of middle-belt, Nigeria’s top music platforms, “Lokcitymusic” premieres it’s debut studio album “Be Heard” to celebrate it’s 7th anniversary. The project houses 16 complete tracks from various artistes; likes of Jay Teazer, Payper Corleone, B-Tone, Funkcleff, V5ive, Lake, Elhi and more, traversing several genres with finesse; including, but not limited to Afropop, Trap, Dancehall, Highlife and Hip-Hop. All tracks come with unique and top notch productions delivered by Lake, Berryvick, Bemshima, P Fleks, Jostopac, Jayson Ace & Teddy Banty. Check it out!

  1. We Are (Ft. Lake, Pfleks, Amazing K1 & Jay Teazer)
  2. Kategory (Ft. Limerick, V5ive & Anny D)
  3. My Love (Ft. Lake & King Pantomime)
  4. My Life (Ft. Mo’Glitzy & V5ive)
  5. No Lazy (Ft. B-Tone & Funkcleff)
  6. On A Daily (Ft. Superboy Cheque, Iam Ed & Slimbuck)
  7. Believe (Ft. Jay Teazer & Payper Corleone)
  8. Excuse Me (Ft. Q & Sinno)
  9. Life Goes On (Ft. PD2 & Joreal)
  10. Gbege (Ft. Elhi & Beejay)
  11. Money (Ft. Amazing K1 & Mapel)
  12. Gbe Body (Ft. Meister, Jayson Ace & Ray B)
  13. Saye (Ft. Nowel & Pfleks)
  14. Most Wanted (Ft. V5ive, Topson UK & Saucy)
  15. 4 Summers (Ft. Bemshima & Gunzz)
  16. Be Heard (Outro) (Ft. Lake)


About iwonpopular

we promote good music and provide genuine gist content Contact: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Google+ | YouTube | More Posts

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: